hi all. newbie here

Status
Not open for further replies.

thatsandychick

Oct 30, 2013
nor cal
Hi everyone. First, thank you for letting me be a part of this. Having a hard time sleeping so thought I'd ask a couple questions. I'm very new to the vaping world. I have tried 5 different brands of I guess they're called analog cigs and they did nothing for me. Just ordered a vaping kit so I'm looking forward to trying that. Anything I should be aware of before I start on this venture? Or any pointers perhaps?

sunnata

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 28, 2013
voidness
Hello, welcome to the forums. Newbie here too, I don't have much advice to share as I'm still learning things myself, my only advice would be, read as much as you can, watch a few videos on youtube, I personally enjoy videos from grimmgreen. or pbusardo when I am looking for more technical information on MOD's and accessories. have fun, and don't be afraid to ask questions, lots of great people around with plenty of knowledge ready to be shared.

Last edited:
Before I bought my first vaping equipment, I learned all that I could - I found the best resource to be internet chat rooms specifically for vaping related chat. I did a search just then, and found that ECF have an IRC chat room - might be the way to go for you.

Also, lurking the forums is a must - but I understand that it could be very daunting for a newbie, especially with the terms and abbreviations used.

Good luck!

kimran73

ECF Veteran
Verified Member