Hi all

Status
Not open for further replies.

offashead

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 10, 2012
UK
Hi floks. I am new to vaping but so far I like it. I have the Jacvapor v1P starter kit, a 50 ml refil from the same company , two new batteries as well as the ones bought with the kit plus 10 extra carts & a 30 ml refil too. So I am commited so to speak. I have been reading the super posts on the forum and hope to contribute in some way or another.

There is so many options that it is quite baffling at times. I have been looking at investing in more liquid and have come accross these two that interest me

50ml DEKANG E-juice/E-Liquid In 28 Flavors [DEKANG 50] - $8.00 : Healthcabin Electronic Cigarettes - Wholesale and Retail

And from the UK E Juice 100ml - A High Quality Pure E Liquid For E Cigarettes

I have no idea about these products but the UK one sounds good. Any pointer would be more than useful.

The Jacvapour juice is ok but like you all this is about saving money, getting value and the right hit, I am a 24 mg man at the moment. Thanks OH.

Figren Tingzout

May 10, 2012
Texas
Welcome!

Not sure if it's a possibility or not but I would highly suggest looking around for a vape shop that you can visit that allows sampling of their flavors, there are literally 100's of flavors to choose from. If that's not an option I know there are numerous companies here in the forums that have sample packs of smaller bottles. I know I must have sampled at least a 100 flavors by now but I can't find anything to compete with cinnamon red hot with a flavor boost, yummm!

Best of luck to you!

Chrissie

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Hello & welcome Offashead :)

I've bought lots of juice/cartomisers etc from Health Cabin - brilliant prices & excellent customer service. However, don't forget about the cost of shipping from China.