The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Hi, Spokane! :-)

Discussion in 'Vapeheads of Eastern Washington' started by MtnLioness, Sep 14, 2010.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. MtnLioness

MtnLioness Senior Member ECF Veteran

I posted on a thread somewhere here, but wanted to say Hey!! I've been smoking for over 35 years, and am impatiently awaiting my Joye eGo to arrive in the mail! (I ordered it from Cignot yesterday). :headbang:

Very cool there's so many vapor folks in Spokane, as well as emergency e-cig stores if we run out, and then there's The Vapor Lounge. Awesome! http://vaporlounge.com/the-lounge

Looking forward to getting to know you all, and hopefully meeting up at The Vapor Lounge one day! :toast:

2. stephenr12

stephenr12 Full Member

Sep 6, 2010
    Spokane WA
    Hello MtnLioness. Its good to see another Spokane vaper on here. Ive had my Ego for three weeks now and love it. How do you like yours? I ordered mine from safe te cigarette. It came in 4 business days. I was most impressed. Are there any good vape stores out in the valley? Im heading out that way next week. Just wondering if there are any worth visiting.

3. mi528hz

mi528hz Senior Member ECF Veteran

Aug 6, 2010
    Reno
    I am from North Idaho and, while I was searching for a good supplier, I noticed there was a supplier based out of North Idaho. This is just up the road from Spokane. I can not remember who it was but, a google search should do it. It is nice to have a supplier close by. In Reno I found one, mypvshop. I place my order online and, chose pay by check. Then I drive down there and pick it up, no shipping charges!

4. MtnLioness

Hey! Sorry, just saw these responses.