Not open for further replies.

Fidola13

Totally Stashed!
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 20, 2017
Boston
im new to vaping and still getting the lay of the land.

I’m finding my coffee table cluttered with all types of different bottles and brands of e juice. I bought a couple samplers as well.

So the question is - how do you store your liquid? Out of the sun? In a cool area? In a plastic container? Etc....

Thanks so much!!

Foggyroomz

ECF Veteran
Nov 14, 2014
Indiana
You want to store them in a cool dark place. Don' expose them to high Temps or a great deal of light, some juices will darken and can become harsh tasting. My friend and I make our own juice in large batches and refrigerate it so that it keeps better and the nicotine doesn't get harsh. We also have a separate fridge for storing the juice where it is not within the reach of little people.

Katdarling

I'm still here on ECF... sort of. ;)
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 25, 2011
Utopia
im new to vaping and still getting the lay of the land.

I’m finding my coffee table cluttered with all types of different bottles and brands of e juice. I bought a couple samplers as well.

So the question is - how do you store your liquid? Out of the sun? In a cool area? In a plastic container? Etc....

Thanks so much!!

Fidola, those that I'm using, I keep in a drawer (dark, cool). Those that are full, new, unused bottles get stored in the freezer. Never a prob in nearly 7 years vaping.

vapesearch.tk

Unresolved Status
Dec 23, 2017
Czech Republic
vapesearch.tk
  • Deleted by Unforeseen
  • Reason: Unreg Supplier

1/2 fast

ECF Veteran
Dec 3, 2013
SW Ohio
Keep all my Vape gear and supplies in a “hutch” in the breakfast nook of the kitchen. Keep all my juice in the bottom cabinet of the hutch. Cool and dry for sure. It’s the coldest corner of the house year round. Never had any juice go bad. Matter of fact I’m vaping a bottle of three to four year old juice right now.