The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

how do you use a CE4?

Discussion in 'General Vaping Discussion' started by JesusIsLife12345, Apr 27, 2018.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. JesusIsLife12345

JesusIsLife12345 Full Member

Mar 22, 2018
    Okay so help. This is my first time using a Clearomizer, I usually use Atomizers. So I filled it up with Juice. It's also fully charged. I Tried holding down the button then inhaling it, but it seems like its not working. how do you do this.... please help. When I push down the button it lights up so there is no problem with the battery

• Optimistic Optimistic x 1
  2. JCinFLA

JCinFLA Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Oct 21, 2015
    There's a little center pin (with a small hole in the center of it) on the underside of the clearomizer. The end of it has to make contact with the little round metal piece in the center part of the top of the battery...when you screw the clearomizer on it. Sometimes, the pin won't make contact. So you need to pull it out just a very very tiny bit with a pair of tweezers. Don't pull too hard nor too much...just a tiny bit. Then attach the clearomizer onto your battery again and see if it works.

If it still doesn't work, you may have a broken wire inside the clearomizer if it's been dropped, or maybe banged around in shipment, etc. The CE4's are disposable, so nothing you can do to fix it if that's what's wrong.

• Useful Useful x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. untar

untar Vaping Master

Feb 7, 2018
    Germany
    The best use for a CE4 today is in a glass display box for your vape museum ;)

• Funny x 4
    • Agree x 3
    • Disagree x 2
    • Winner x 2
    • Like x 1
  4. tara81

tara81 Super Member ECF Veteran