Status
Not open for further replies.

mariahpoo

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 7, 2011
Oroville
I am new to vaping. Right now I have desert ship. Which I like maybe 100X better then that nasty taste the disposable square e-cig had. But reading around here it seem that this flavor is not that great at all. And even on some peoples "terrible" list. However I am a noob and don't know any better. :laugh:

What I would really like is a true cola flavor (RC is my favorite as far as the actual drink goes). And or a peach flavor. Peach/ apricot, but NOT perfumy. Maybe something along the lines of a peach jolly rancher.

Now with that said what is the deal with letting them sleep/steep. Do you have to do this with all ejuice? Just some? Or is it like a fine wine thing. I am okay to let them sit there, but I would like to try them.

Getting kinda board with desert ship. And reading flavors makes me want to try SOOOOOO bad.

Thank you

mariahpoo

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 7, 2011
Oroville
Thank you everyone... I went ahead and checked those out. Mr.e looks like somthing I might try with a 50/50.

I really want some that I can get 100%vg juice. And I don't like th at all... I know I am weird. DH is highly irritated by pg we(we think but we are trying lower nic too).

Hear are some other possible flavors:
Apple cinnimon (dh would like to try)
Spermint
watermellon
bubblegum
trpoical punch

zerominusone

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 9, 2011
in your house
Summer Peach from Johnson Creek.

You only have to steep newly mixed juices. Some vendors that have juices that you need to steep are Vapor Bomb, and Ms. T's Bakery. Johnson Creek, on the other hand, lets their juices sit for a minimum of 10 days before they sell them so there's no need to steep.

Matt Collins

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 28, 2010
Aberdeen, SD