Not open for further replies.

JulesXsmokr

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Aug 10, 2013
Hurricane Alley, FL. USA
Hey peeps !
I bought the first couple of versions of the Yihi sx mini,
J class and ml class back at least i think 7-8-9 years ago maybe..maybe longer..
I thought I was purchasing the best, and I was not wrong.
I sadly just lost one of them. Those 2 were my mainstay everyday for a very long time and they both bruisers still work great.
Where can I find them available now? if not available, what is the next best !
I work in construction and they take a beating, and they still charge on their usb ports.
I liked the weight of them, because you knew you had them in your pocket, and you could use them in defense if the need be. For a 1 battery mod its not light, and its comfortable to hold.
Thanks guys..

JCinFLA

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2015
I bought the first couple of versions of the Yihi sx mini,
J class and ml class
back at least i think 7-8-9 years ago maybe..maybe longer..
I thought I was purchasing the best, and I was not wrong.
I sadly just lost one of them. Those 2 were my mainstay everyday for a very long time and they both bruisers still work great.
Where can I find them available now?

Did a bunch of searching for the J Class and the ML Class. A US vendor, Breazy.com, had the ML Class for $69.99 a year ago, but blew them out with a coupon code for just $42.50. It's a shame you didn't need a new one back then.

I didn't find anything for a J Class, not even any vendor who ever had them. Any/all ML Class have been Sold Out at US vendors. Some overseas have a few, but...none of the vendors were ones I recognized, so I'd consider them sort of "iffy". Plus, the S/H would likely cause "sticker shock"!

I did find the MX 75W version though, in stock at a well-known Chinese vendor for $43.39, in White and in Blue. It would just take awhile for you to receive it:

YiHi SXmini MX Class 75W Box Mod