ijoy captain x3 mod

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dekard

Oct 20, 2017
Hello.I just saw this mod on internet its on presale I found it for 55 euros complete kit with ijoy captain x3 tank and it includes in the package 3 original iJoy 20700 batteries as it is a tripple mod with a massive 9000mah capacity.But before I order it I wanted to ask as I am not experienced,what do you think about this mod?Is it worth?What about the tank?I never tried iJoy Captain mod.At the moment I have the Valyrian and it's airflow its way too much for me,almost at the point to make me sick if I vape longer.Any answer will be apreciated.Thank you

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017
I don't know, it really depends on you. That is a large capacity mod, it's going to be rather heavy though, may not be something you might really want to cart around. I did have a Capo mod and I will say that the function and the vape was nice. It was made from hard plastic (would pretty much have to be to minimize weight of the battery) and the internals of the mod seemed to function well, but I scratched the screen after one day. Keep in mind I'm pretty clumsy, I liked most things about the vape, including the form factor in my hand, but I am fairly hard on mods, so that's really more a review of ME than the mod.

That's a ton of battery, it's going to be HEAVY is all would mention once more. But, I liked the capo in many, many ways I'm just a bit hard on non-durable mods....

Good luck deciding.

Anna

Dekard

Oct 20, 2017