''indie' e-liquid companies on your radar for fall '13?!

Status
Not open for further replies.
hey there!

am curious, if any of any new & upcoming e-liquid companies that have hit your radar recently? online shops, in the u.s.a. preferably, that started this year that are garnering buzz?

i know there are posts out there on people's favorites... or maybe reviews from larger companies, but i'm specifically curious about new companies that have just started, that have been getting rave reviews/getting cult-like followings... ones that have just launched the summer/fall of this year (2013).

like everyone else, i have totally enjoyed finding new online stores, and am curious what you think some of the up and coming shops may be. (and what, in your opinion, is their signature flavors/what sets them apart from the rest...) i am fairly new to the vaping thing switching from regular ole' camel blues, and have been having a blast experimenting! (plus, getting an email about ecf's 10 million-th post may be influencing my decision for finally posting vs lurking, figure the only way i may win is by jumping on the bandwagon, lol!)

thanks,

olygirl

dice57

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 1, 2013
Mount Vernon, Wa
I am really enjoying the quality and flavors of the juices I purchase from Alien Vapor. Haven't had a bad tasting one yet. There service is as fast as they come. 3 days from Florida to my vapebox in Washington state. Don't no if they are a new company, but they are quickly becoming my vape of choice. Alien Vapor | e Liquids up to 36 mg | e Cigs

dice57

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 1, 2013
Mount Vernon, Wa
Also, if you have an account with Alien Vapor, and enter an order in your cart, but don't complete the order, they'll send you an email with a 10% coupon discount code to entice you to complete your order. And like other quality Vendors, full selection of PG/VG %'s, nic level, and bottle size.

Last edited:

K.Dart

Verified Member