Is it my imagination?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ianmcconnell

Nov 11, 2013
Houston, TX
Ok,

I have been vaping for quite a few months using a Protank 2 and everything has been great. I have not smoked since I started to vape.

Last week I started using an Aqua with dual coils at around 0.7 ohm and a Mech. Mod. The thing is, the taste is too flavorful if that makes any sense. It is more like I am tasting the juice rather than the vapor. The vapor seems much thicker. It is actually making me quite sick. It also seems like the inside of my mouth is coated in some form of pg/vg!!!

If I put the juice (RY4) into my protank it is all good again.

I really enjoy the benefits of the Aqau so I do not want to give up. Any help would be appreciated.

Am I going crazy...lol

Fortyniene

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 6, 2012
Yakima, Wa
Ok,

I have been vaping for quite a few months using a Protank 2 and everything has been great. I have not smoked since I started to vape.

Last week I started using an Aqua with dual coils at around 0.7 ohm and a Mech. Mod. The thing is, the taste is too flavorful if that makes any sense. It is more like I am tasting the juice rather than the vapor. The vapor seems much thicker. It is actually making me quite sick. It also seems like the inside of my mouth is coated in some form of pg/vg!!!

I really enjoy the benefits of the Aqau so I do not want to give up. Any help would be appreciated.

Am I going crazy...lol

I don't have any suggestions but I know excatly what you are talking about I had the same problem with my rsst. It was like I was drinking the juice. Unfortunately the only way I solved this problem was to stick with my russian and shelve the rsst.

Good luck.

Nikkita6

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 7, 2011
New York
Ok,

Am I going crazy...lol