Jazz Isis Shorty ePipe question

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just received my first ePipe today and its the Jazz Isis Shorty from epipemods.com. I was really excited to stop using tobacco today and begin my adventure with Pipe Sauce and my new pipe. But when I opened it up the pipe and my clearomizer in the starter kit didn't seem to connect and it looks like I need an adapter. But I have no idea what I need.

Im kicking myself because I should have just ordered the Jazz Classic. I just wanted a real looking epipe.

Anyway, please let me know if you know what adapter I need and where I can get it. If I have to order something else, I may just ask for a refund and order their Jazz Classic instead. Looks like I'd be happier with the look of that pipe anyway.

I'm totally new to vaping so I read a couple reviews and ended up at epipemods.

I ordered the Jazz Isis Shorty here - Jazz 18350 Isis Shorty Pipe - Jazz Isis 18350 Shorty & Long Shank Pipes - Jazz ePipes

I read their FAQ section about what I would need to have a fully functioning pipe when it arrived , and it said I would need their Begginer Kit 18350 here - Beginner Pipe Accessory Kit 18350 - Pipe & e-Cig Supplies- Batteries, Atties, Stems, Chargers, etc.

Which has a clearomizer also listed on its own on their site - Pipe Clearomizers - Pipe & e-Cig Supplies- Batteries, Atties, Stems, Chargers, etc.

There was no mention on the pipe page or kit page or clearomizer page stating I needed any kind of adapter to get the kit to work on this specific pipe. They are two different looking connections which I am assuming must be 510 and eGo. So, would a 510 to eGo adapter be what I need? The pipe is quite a bit thicker at the connection than the clearomizer is so it would look ugly if I had them connected anyway, wouldn't it?

Thanks for the responses!

Post up a pic of the Isis and the clearo you are wanting to use on it mate. I will try to help you if I can.

I have an 18350 Jazz & an 18500 Jazz shorty.