Keep it 100 - Pink Burst has changed???

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wisdom

Feb 2, 2014
Sacramento CA
I have been vaping Pink burst by Keep it 100 for like 2 years now daily and I love it so fruity and always sweet and delicious. I have had a few bad bottles from places I don't usually order from but if I go to a reliable site it is always perfect but I just bought two bottles from a reliable source that are not good at all. The juice is darker than usual and harsh and theirs a fruity peachy element missing. Anyone else have that experience, box has changed too. Any other Pink Burst Fans? Anyone else notice a change in them? Love to all #WeVapeWeVote

Attachments

• PINK BURST 2.jpg
    PINK BURST 2.jpg
    424.8 KB · Views: 32

smacuser

Total Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
  • Jan 22, 2012
    Vape Hartwell, GA
    I've never tried Pink Burst, but I do see it's widely available. Are there dates printed on the bottles or packaging?

It appears this juice is described as a strawberry starburst type flavor. It just so happens there are a lot of recipes for this. Pink Starburst by Amy (aka Red Starburst) seems to be one of the more popular recipes.

Last edited:

Wisdom

Feb 2, 2014
    Sacramento CA
    I've never tried Pink Burst, but I do see it's widely available. Are there dates printed on the bottles or packaging?

It appears this juice is described as a strawberry starburst type flavor. It just so happens there are a lot of recipes for this. Pink Starburst by Amy (aka Red Starburst) seems to be one of the more popular recipes.

I was just looking into making my own...thanks for the recipe..

Reactions: smacuser

smacuser

Total Member
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
    Verified Member
    Contest Winner!
  • Jan 22, 2012
    Vape Hartwell, GA
    I was just looking into making my own...thanks for the recipe..