looking for an atty for M602c so i can drip...

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeyForReal

Feb 26, 2011
Buffalo, NY
hello out there in vapor world!
im new to ECF and a vapor newb (been at it about 3 weeks now, if that) and loving it.
i bought a Black Cherry starter kit, and i'm mostly happy with it, but rather than buying prefilled cartos, i decided to order a few different flavors of liquid to refill with and see what i liked the best.

i thought the Marb flavor i bought from a local vender was good until a friend dripped it into his EGO and let me try it, and it ruined my cartos for me (tasted awesome!).

i plan on getting an ego and a 510 when my tax return gets here, but i don't want my black cherry ecigs to go to waste (really like the convenience of the smart pcc and the battery size).

does anyone know of an atomizer that would work with them? they're m602c batteries, and are apparently compatible with kr808d-1 cartos and vice versa.

is it safe to assume a 510 to 808 battery adapter would work, or does anyone know of a better way?

also, when i get my ego and 510, what's a good atomizer and how often should i replace them?

sorry for all the questions. i'm trying to get my research done so i don't end up throwing money away.

thanks,
joey

imail

Moved On
Feb 26, 2011
USA
  • Deleted by spaky
  • Reason: Unregistered supplier

dormouse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2010
Pennsylvania