• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Looking for help getting the most flavour out of E-cig

Status
Not open for further replies.

zubomb

Jan 18, 2012
Halifax
So I have been vaping on and off for the past 8 months or so and I really like it, however I was wondering if anybody had any tips or pointers on how to get the most flavour out of the juices. I'm not really looking for juice suggestions, instead I'm looking for tips on how to improve my setup which is pretty basic right now and I feel i could get more out of it. I'm willing to put some money into buying some new parts it if that's what needed. ANY suggestions would be great! Thanks

Right now I own the Chrome L-rider full-sized variable voltage, The Kranger 808D-1 manual and auto, and The Riva 1100mAh manual. With the rita and the L-rider I have been using the 510 Standard Resistance Atomizers with Cartridges and with the 808D I've been using the standard horizontal cartomizers. Lately I've been using the L-rider the most and I'm not too sure what setting to use it on for maximum flavour blasts or which Atty would be the best match.

Any suggestions would be great and much appreciated. Thanks! :D

zubomb

Jan 18, 2012
Halifax
Get yourself a Vivi Nova, the real one. PM me your email addy and I will send you an excel spread sheet that will provide you with suggested ranges for voltage settings based on the resistance of your cart or atomizer which will help you find your "sweet spot"

Thanks for the suggestion,I'll look into finding a vendor with them in stock for sure. I hate how a lot of the quality products for PV's have so many knockoffs, it makes me skeptical every time I buy. I'll PM you right now for that excel sheet. It'll be great to have something to base my experimenting on rather then hitting different voltages and hoping for the best.

Projectguy

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 9, 2012
Oakville, ON