looking for new liquid(advice or help)

Status
Not open for further replies.

acidburn.

Jul 23, 2013
illinois
hi i am looking for a new liquid ive been vaping for nearly 3 years and stalking this forum for about 6 months i started out with premium pre filled then blu(worst customer service ever) then went to halo currently have a g6 ive been ordering from vaporrenu which has a amazing selection but the juice is to think thought bout thinning it but to much work ive been thinking about mtbaker or vapor 4 life any sugestions or advice(sorry for typos)

SASmith

ECF Veteran
Mar 31, 2013
Abbotsford, B.C. Canada
Hi and welcome to the forum. I have never bought juice from Mt Baker Vapor (but I can see mount baker from my back yard). I buy all of my juices here in Canada to avoid border hassles, but it does seem a lot of people on the forum like them. I sure like their prices and it looks like you can custom order your pg/vg ratio, which is nice. Hopefully someone else , who has ordered from them can help you out.

james chapman

ECF Veteran
Jan 15, 2013
Kerrville Texas
This will be my 2nd order from Mt.Baker. I love Vape Dudes for their pre-made juice,but have recently started doing DIY. I ordered yesterday and they shipped yesterday. A pre-made bottle of juice cost me 5.99,my DIY cost me 1.06. I have only tried 1 of Mt Bakers pre-mades,as theysent it to me as a freebie,but it was good. I am not a chemist,so I shied away from mixing my own. They sell a large bottle of pre mixed PG-VG and nic,you can pic the %,then you mix it with the flavor you want. I made a black licoriceand it taste just like the black licorice I paid 6 bucks for.

BlueMoods

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 19, 2010
USA - Arkansas
Well, 3 years in, sounds like it may be time to get into DIY, check they DIY forum here, not hard to do and, it is less expensive that way. Plus you can do small batches of a lot of flavors.