The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

looking to get back to vaping

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by squirts, Jan 22, 2018.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. squirts

squirts Full Member

Jan 22, 2018
    singapore
    Hello everyone!

I've been vaping for about 2 years when I lived in texas.
    Started with BLU e-cigarettes which basically look like a black ciggie with a blue tip which lights up when you take a draw, and ended up with a basic ePen type with a tank. made for a real handy smoke when i commute 40 minutes to work every day.

Long story short, back in sg now, can't seem to get my hands on a proper ecig/epen/apv and started smoking normal cigs again. hate it, and really want to get back to vaping. (i'm a pack a day smoker).

Just can't wait to be verified so that I can finally make my necessary purchases!

Go Longhorns!

• Like Like x 2
  2. bombastinator

bombastinator ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 12, 2010
    MN USA
    Howdy and welcome :) you don’t need to be verified to buy online, just to trade used stuff. Most of what is sold there is high end collector stuff you don’t want anyway. Unless you happen to get a bit lucky you won’t save a ton of money over buying from an online store, and there are lots of options for you available now here. The standard suggestion for a beginner vape lately is a pico 25 kit which should run you a bit over $50. If that is too much money there are cheaper options available

• Like Like x 3
  3. Vaperer

Vaperer Super Member ECF Veteran

Dec 10, 2017