looking to get back to vaping

Status
Not open for further replies.

squirts

Jan 22, 2018
singapore
Hello everyone!

I've been vaping for about 2 years when I lived in texas.
Started with BLU e-cigarettes which basically look like a black ciggie with a blue tip which lights up when you take a draw, and ended up with a basic ePen type with a tank. made for a real handy smoke when i commute 40 minutes to work every day.

Long story short, back in sg now, can't seem to get my hands on a proper ecig/epen/apv and started smoking normal cigs again. hate it, and really want to get back to vaping. (i'm a pack a day smoker).

Just can't wait to be verified so that I can finally make my necessary purchases!

Go Longhorns!

bombastinator

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 12, 2010
MN USA
Howdy and welcome :) you don’t need to be verified to buy online, just to trade used stuff. Most of what is sold there is high end collector stuff you don’t want anyway. Unless you happen to get a bit lucky you won’t save a ton of money over buying from an online store, and there are lots of options for you available now here. The standard suggestion for a beginner vape lately is a pico 25 kit which should run you a bit over $50. If that is too much money there are cheaper options available

Vaperer

ECF Veteran
Dec 10, 2017
Oh Lordy you was off of the cancer sticks for 2 years? Get back to vaping that's for certain to stay away from them cigarettes they will put you in the grave. Good luck! I smoked two packs of cigarettes a day for 35 years the damage is already done but I'm trying to stop any further damage.

Vaperer

ECF Veteran
Dec 10, 2017
Hello everyone!

I've been vaping for about 2 years when I lived in texas.
Started with BLU e-cigarettes which basically look like a black ciggie with a blue tip which lights up when you take a draw, and ended up with a basic ePen type with a tank. made for a real handy smoke when i commute 40 minutes to work every day.