Mini protank 2 question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue1971

ECF Veteran
Aug 22, 2010
Mass
Hey all, I couldn't find the answer doing a search. I just got my new mini protank 2 in the mail today. I filled it up with my ejuice (I've been using for the past two weeks in my Vision eGo Clearomizer 2.1-2.4 Ohm on an ego ctwist setting at 3.2. Been having wonderful flavor and vapor with it.) However now using the protank2 mini with the same juice I have good vapor but the flavor is barely there.

Now I just read the description for the protank and it says Resistance: 1.8 ohm / 2.4ohm, is it possible that the 1.8 ohm (not sure if that's the atti size in it. is what is causing the muted flavor? verses the 2.1-2.4ohm

Or is it top coil provides better flavor? Right now I'm not too impressed with this protank :unsure:

I'm new with clearomizers so any help is great :)

Garemlin

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 15, 2013
In the Mist
Hey all, I couldn't find the answer doing a search. I just got my new mini protank 2 in the mail today. I filled it up with my Ejuice (I've been using for the past two weeks in my Vision eGo Clearomizer 2.1-2.4 Ohm on an ego ctwist setting at 3.2. Been having wonderful flavor and vapor with it.) However now using the protank2 mini with the same juice I have good vapor but the flavor is barely there.

Now I just read the description for the protank and it says Resistance: 1.8 ohm / 2.4ohm, is it possible that the 1.8 ohm (not sure if that's the atti size in it. is what is causing the muted flavor? verses the 2.1-2.4ohm

Or is it top coil provides better flavor? Right now I'm not too impressed with this protank :unsure:

I'm new with clearomizers so any help is great :)