Mods in the UK

Status
Not open for further replies.

McCloud

May 5, 2013
Bath
A brief introduction into where my vaping journey has led me thus far...

I am fairly new to vaping, gave up the old analogues 3 weeks and 4 days ago and have not looked back since. What a world of wonders I have opened myself up to! And how ignorant I was to it just 1 month ago. I thought cig-a-likes were all there was on offer and boy was i wrong!

So, I've recently upgraded from my cig-a-like to an INNOKIN iTaste VV kit and I am currently experimenting with clearos, tanks and to a lesser extent cartos. Not to mention my flavour experimentation, I think I'm lucky in that I've already found my "all day vape"... Watermelon, in case you were interested.

Now, onto the main topic... I thought I had rid myself of my ignorance upon discovering the likes of the iTaste, eGo's, twisters, Spinners and so on... Wrong again. I just stumbled upon the "pictures of your setup" thread and wow....I mean WOW, seriously these things look absolutely incredible. I look at those pictures and then look at my iTaste and well... The word inadequate comes to mind. I've done my research and I can't seem to find any decent UK vendors of Mods or custome Mods anywhere. It seems All the best stuff is over in the states and I must say I am severely jealous.

I suppose this little ramble boils down to the question : Where in the UK can find a decent range of Mods or am I best finding a US vendor that ships? This is the kind of impulse purchase where my brain tells me "money is no object, buy one and buy it now" but I am going to research this like it's a university degree.

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated but bear in mind I am in the UK and from what I have seen, the choices are fairly limited.

Thanks everyone, look forward to reading your responses

McCloud

May 5, 2013
Bath