MtBakerVapor Juice Reviews (Cinnamon Roll & Graham Cracker)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Akomplice

Apr 26, 2013
Los Angeles, CA
It's taken me a while to review these juices (papers/finals hell..), but I've taken a break to do so now and place another order from them. If you don't know already, MBV ships very fast. I did pay for priority and I live in CA but it took 2 days from when I placed the order to receive my products. Amazing.

Now for the juices themselves, I'm still new at reviewing so please go easy on me. All juices were tried on brand new 1.6ohms Dual Coil Mega Ego SmokTech Cartos and also in seperate Kanger Evods.

Mt. Baker Vapor - Cinnamon Roll (80pg/20vg; 2X Flavor Shots) 9.5/10 Overall

This juice smells so much like a cinnamon roll, it's incredible. Even from the box, before steeping, the smell was strong(good) and complex(good) but subtle and simple at the same time. There was no soapy/waxy/chemically taste present in either one of the juices I received from MBV (that's important to me, I've found that one really bad vape can ruin a juice for me, regardless of how much it improves with steeping), first impressions are important and all. The smell is the perfect mix of buttery(good), smooth dough, real cinnamon flavor, and a touch of sweet frosting. It's unreal how much this juice tastes and smells like a real cinnamon roll.