Need Advice Guys

Status
Not open for further replies.

eLsonZ

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 29, 2013
Land of no Freedom
Hi all! I've been smoking analogues for like 10 years coming to around 2 packs a day.

Heard so much about e cigarette & decided to change my life. Borrowed an ego-t from my friend which he doesn't use to try out.

I'm so excited after recieving from him. LOL!

But sadly when I fill up the tank with 24mg N marlboro reds juice, and took my first puff, I began to cough like a hyena. I also notice that the amount of vaper varies from puffs to puffs. Either no smoke or little.

I'm wondering whether is it the atomizer problem or the problem is with the juice.

Please advise ppl.

Thanks and cheers! !

Elson

Iusedtoanalog

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 17, 2011
Pennsylvania
Hi elsonz, most likely problem would start with the atomizer/cartrige. That type system is known for being unreliable. A better solution would be to look at a regular cartomizer or clkearomizer or vivi nova. These feed systems are more reliable especially or a new user. Read as much as you can, watch some videos and make a decision which one(s) you would like to give a try. Good Luck.

eLsonZ

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 29, 2013
Land of no Freedom
Maybe its a used product by my friend. Aniwaes i saw this particular model and was wondering whether it would work nicely compared to the ego-t, cost a bomb but still deciding. Any suggestion guys? Lavatube.jpg

lhavelund

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 11, 2013
Kolding, Denmark
How could a cartomizer be dry? Sorry but i don't get it. Lol

I still don't fully understand the delivery system you're using, but to answer your question regarding a cartomizer --

Cartomizers work by having a coil that runs through a tube filled up with filler; a spongy material that soaks up your juice and by channeling the juice to the coil so it can be vaporized.

lhavelund

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 11, 2013
Kolding, Denmark