New here, and an introduction...

Status
Not open for further replies.

zandersig

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 13, 2013
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Hi guys, new here and I'm posting to intro myself. I live in Georgia about 30 minutes north of Atlanta, I smoke Marlboro Southern Cut and I vape. I really dislike Georgia and want to move.... I do Prepress work for a living (work on a Macintosh and/or PC fixing artwork so that it can be printed) but I am out of a job and looking for a new job but it's becoming impossible! My Unemployment ran out this past January and I have just about sold everything I own just so I can make money. I am about to sell my Vea system since I have switched to Joyetech 650mAh Twist battery. I started vaping using the cheapo gas station ecigs then I went to Blu starter kit sold it and now I'm using my Joyetech but I would like to move up to Mods so I can use the tank called "The Fogger V2" but I really don't know much about the mods.

Anyway I hope to gain great knowledge from here and I'm glad this fourm is in existence! BTW, vaping is not going anywhere... If the government had come up with it they (people) would be prasing it to high heaven, it's just that the private sector came up with it and they are jealous and want to ban it like real cigs (in public places). They hate seeing us smokers get our fix and enjoy ourselves! That is how fascist the American people, Companies and our Government have become nowadays! Freedom in America has become an illusion over the past 100 years...

Anyway, nice to meet you all! My name is Alex and I go by zandersig on here and a lot of othet web fourms.

zandersig

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 13, 2013
Atlanta, Georgia, USA