New Here...Hello and a Question

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have been reading this forum for about 2 months, researching and trying to learn before I jumped into the vaping society. I also ordered a 510, carts, juice, extra atomiser(in addition to the 2 that came with my starter pack), etc. I am still learning and also, I am still at a loss.:confused:

I have read the many tips and 'formulas' for mixing. I am a heavy analog smoker...anywhere from 25-40 a day. I have found that my 11mg juice doesn't do anything...I vape myself like crazy. On the other side, the 36mg chokes me!...If i mix and make 18mg, it still makes me want to cough. I know a lot of it is trial and error, but Im at a loss here. Any advice would be appreciated.

Zestok90

ECF Veteran
Jun 27, 2009
Mentor, OH
Well i dunno if this applies to everyone, but it does take some trial an error. But also vaping takes a lot to get used to as well. My friends and I had to take about a week to get used to vaping. It used to kinda choke me out at first as well. Now though, vaping is smooth and amazing. I can take on monster hits, even off of 36mg even though my regular vaping is a 24mg.

When I first started vaping a couple of weeks ago, a 8mg cart made me cough sometimes. It also did nothing for the cravings, so I went higher, and I still cough if I inhale too much. Honestly, I think it has to do with the way you inhale, so you have to be mindful of that. Maybe some more experienced members have some input. XD

maryjo

ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2009
Columbia, LA