New Member Introduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mark Vecchio

May 11, 2020
Hello fellow Vaporers! I just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Mark Vecchio. I'm from Hampton, Virginia. I've been vaping for roughly 5 years now. I finally gave up cigarettes completely as of January 2019, It was then my new years resolution. I must admit, it was hard but vaping sure made it easier! As much as I sometimes don't want to admit it, well I've become quite the vaping addict! Yeah, I've got it pretty bad. I own roughly 55 different devices, that isn't counting ones I have given away, broke, lost, internal batteries burnt out, etc. And even worse, I have about 7 I am using, the rest I have purchased and haven't even opened the boxes to them yet! Anyway I thought I would break the ice so to speak, and say hello to everyone. Guess you all are my new vaping family now! Glad to meet everyone, and if anyone cares to holler back, please feel free to! Thanks, Mark Vecchio

FlyerTom

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 21, 2009
Nor'Eastern PA
mjHJuAF.png

Javichu

Account closed on request
ECF Veteran
Mar 8, 2020
Spain
Welcome to ECF,always glad to add a new member to our family.
Dang 55 devices?
I realised here in ECF that some people have vaping as a hobby,me not so much hehe
Just one mod and expecting another to be delivered,apart from that im pretty much set,but i am glad you quit smoking man,don't let your guard down...just keep at it day after day.

Dropping video right here right now in case you get tempted one day,just watch it and go back to vaping:

Reactions: stols001

Mobc1990

ECF Veteran
Jan 18, 2019
Johor Bahru