Status
Not open for further replies.

Kaezziel

Supreme Overlord of Everything
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 29, 2014
Houston, TX, USA
Finally decided that I needed to jump into the fray here!
There is just so much information here, and I'm already spending so much time here that I thought I was way overdue to joining the site and become part of the community.
I've been vaping for around 5 years now. Started out with the crappy "Smoke Anywhere" cig-a-likes that they were ripping people off with at the local mall. I saw the potential and quickly moved to the Joytech 510 Titan. Loved it! Suffice it to say I've been hooked ever since and in 5 years, I've smoked less that a carton of stinkies. And the last one of those was over 3 years ago!! I've traveled the vaping path to where I stand today. My latest purchase was an Lbaloi mod that I absolutely cannot allow to leave my sight!
I'm looking to rejuvenate my Tesla with a new rba, just haven't decided on which one I want for it yet...
Anyway, enough of my rambling... I'm wasting time typing and not reading the wonderful insights that I can still glean from here... see y'all around the threads! :toast:

Kaezziel

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 29, 2014
Houston, TX, USA
Thanks, pwheeler! I've definitely been around the block a while... diy liquids and all that jazz... just recently started building my own coils, though I have build my own mods with 510 connections in the past... just used cartos on them though. I have learned a lot in the last month or so lurking around here... currently have a .35 ohm dual coil setup on my Lbaloi... twisted 28g Kanthal A1... still working out the bugs...

pwheeler

Just Vaping
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 14, 2013
Weimar, TX