The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by adamshanklesreo, Aug 31, 2012.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. adamshanklesreo

adamshanklesreo Full Member

Aug 31, 2012
    Ft. Payne
    I've been vaping since March of 2011! I have a reo grand mini.

2. noncognitivist

noncognitivist Full Member

Aug 1, 2012
    North Charleston
    Hows that working for you? I'm still stuck on the fence as to get a provari, tried and true, or to camp out his website to see if I can get a REO VV on opening night.

3. Chronic Dripper

Chronic Dripper Full Member

Aug 21, 2012
    Mission BC
    I've got a Reo Grand, bottle and battery go forever, hey( noncognitivist ), just a thought here, the bottom feeders are esentially an easy way of dripping, so you use a 510 or 306 or an adapter with a 901 for instance, or even the new 3 hole betterlife drip atty. Anyways point being these are all available in LR ( that's what's recommended ). I use a LR 510 at present and like I said in a previous post....It Vapes Like a MAD WHORE !! Why on earth would you pair it up with a VV ? waste of $$ in my mind. Ya can't put a clearo on it for instance. I just think with a " Bottom Feeder Mod " a vv is uneccessary, less you're gettin a Power Baby or Gripper or a box mod along those lines, one that takes some kind of tank.

4. Darkwitless

Darkwitless Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Aug 21, 2010
    KY
  5. ShogaNinja

ShogaNinja Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Feb 18, 2012
    Ohio
  6. Amadodesertlady

Amadodesertlady Full Member

Sep 2, 2012
    Arizona