New Subscriber and Box

Status
Not open for further replies.

Avi8tor

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 25, 2014
Charlotte, NC
I subscribed a couple of days ago and was extremely surprised to find a box from Craft Vapery already in my mail box this morning.

Here's what I liked:

1. Ease of selecting flavor profiles (Yum and Yuck - Love it)
2. Speed in which the box shipped
3. Personalized card describing the various bottles. It says "we care."
4. Price is reasonable
5. M&Ms. Can never go wrong with candy
6. Several great flavors I've never tried before
7. Bottle for flavors that don't include a drip. Thoughtful.
8. The always great fun of getting vape mail.

What I didn't like:

1. No tobacco flavors at all (flavor profile is tobacco, tree fruit and berries/fruit yum categories)
2. No tobacco flavors at all. Sorry, I meant that. (1 out of 6 is easy right?)

I had another subscription with another well known service that sent me everything but tobacco. Months went by until I finally cancelled. I could not find the value in it as I never found a juice that I could honestly enjoy.

So what about Craft Vapery? I'll be honest. I liked some of the flavors enough to keep picking them back up. The other 3 or 4, probably but not regularly.

The disappointment of not having a tobacco flavor is not much of a disappointment considering that I found value in some of the fruits and berry juices. I just can't vape them all day.

Will I keep my subscription active? I don't know but can say that I'm willing to try another month.

Already here? Amazed.

IMG_0584.jpg

Protective wraps on the bottles and M&Ms!

IMG_0585.jpg

#1 in reserve for a tobacco flavor some day

IMG_0588.jpg

badexec

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran