New tank with bottom coil :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

nwohiopma

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 5, 2014
NW Ohio
I'm new to vaping, about 6 weeks. I have an Innokin ego that came in a starter kit from my local store. It came with disposable tanks, so when they were gone, I went back to the store. They gave me 2- CE4's.

I was not happy with the CE4's, due to the mess and liquid wasting. Both of them broke at the point where the plastic meets the metal. And, the flavor was gone after a few days and the "draw" was increasingly difficult.

So back to the store I went and I was given a bottom coil tank. Now I'm happy. I paid $7.99 each plus tax. What I'm looking for are suggestions on where to buy them on line. I feel I can get them cheaper.

Thanks again!

edyle

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 23, 2013
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
I'm new to vaping, about 6 weeks. I have an Innokin ego that came in a starter kit from my local store. It came with disposable tanks, so when they were gone, I went back to the store. They gave me 2- CE4's.

I was not happy with the CE4's, due to the mess and liquid wasting. Both of them broke at the point where the plastic meets the metal. And, the flavor was gone after a few days and the "draw" was increasingly difficult.

So back to the store I went and I was given a bottom coil tank. Now I'm happy. I paid $7.99 each plus tax. What I'm looking for are suggestions on where to buy them on line. I feel I can get them cheaper.

Thanks again!

See if you can get a couple of these
1640100-1.jpg

miniprotank2 v2.

Get replacement coils for them, and be prepared to rewick and/or recoil the coils or else keep buying replacement coils.
Stop throwing away your protank coils – ITCVapes

nwohiopma

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 5, 2014
NW Ohio
Thanks for the reply.