New to EFC

Status
Not open for further replies.

ousterzaar

Jun 4, 2010
ohio usa
Hello, Im new to the forum and just wanted to introduce myself. My name is James (Ouster) and Im from Ohio. My wife and I have been vaping now for about 6 months. My favorite E-cig/mod is the wetbox, We also have Ego setups, vv Tekkeon with LED, VP2, VP-TP, and a few Marks mods. Looking forward to meeting more of my fellow vapers and share thoughts and ideas.:vapor:
Shout out to the gang at Vaporbomb and Mutt!! Finally got signed up:p

ousterzaar

Jun 4, 2010
ohio usa
Thank you for the nice welcome!!

Icoth - Unfortunately I'm unable to get her to participate in the forums, she is content with me fixing her e-cig and making sure she is in juice!! =P She's not very puter savvy.

CSKent - Im very close to Akron too...Barberton, about 5-10 min from the VaporBomb store on Waterloo. VaporBomb has a vaping lounge that is suppose to be having some gatherings here soon, maybe ill catch ya there.

cskent

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 24, 2010
Ohio
CSKent - Im very close to Akron too...Barberton, about 5-10 min from the VaporBomb store on Waterloo. VaporBomb has a vaping lounge that is suppose to be having some gatherings here soon, maybe ill catch ya there.

I'm over in Kent, a student at KSU. I've been to VaporBomb to pick up an order of juice. They were just starting to get the lounge together when I was there. I had to miss the Halloween party they had, too much school work. I hadn't heard about another one but I'll check their forum for any info.

ousterzaar

Jun 4, 2010
ohio usa