New To Vaping Need some help

Status
Not open for further replies.

Unspokenzero

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 8, 2012
Germany
Hello ECF I am really new to all of this so here is some background to better help you guys help me. I am a newport smoker who despirately wants to got to vaping. I am looking for something with a good battery life, lots of smoke and easily portable.

I have been skimming the forums and the e-go series looks like the best fit for my needs. I live in germany and am in the military so I am looking for a place with speedy delivery and great customer service.

I am looking to spend around $150 for the setup and extras like carts and juice. Suggestions on where to by please.

Also I am a 1PAD smoker if that helps anymore.

I like the V2 systems you can get a starter kit from $50-159. They even have couples' kits if you and your partner want to take the plunge together. I have tried many different brands and like V2 the best for the low cost and high quality of their product they give a 30 day money back guarantee on everything except the carts or E-juice you buy. And for me they have the best customer service. If you want to also try refilling your own Carts I would go with ivape.net. Its a great product the best I have found bery reasonable on price and is all made in the USA The guy that owns it makes all the juice himself and it is the clearest cleanest quality of E-juice I have found so far. Hope this helps!!! Good luck and Happy vaping

Maximillian

ECF Veteran
Sep 28, 2011
Nebraska
Heyas Unspokenzero,

My first ecig kit (other than crap bought from local tobacco stores) was a joye ego. I found it to be an excellent starting point. In addition to my ego's, I have a number of mods now, but I still use the egos pretty much every day. Great battery life, easily portable, great performance with the right carto. And, the ego's are voltage regulated so the vape is pretty consistant throughout the entire battery charge.