New user from Chicago. Long time follower of the forum, though

Status
Not open for further replies.

kevincdaly

Jan 15, 2011
chicago, il
I'm a 30 year old professor in the Chicagoland area and I've been vaping on and off since... Wow, 2008! I started with an N-Joy Npro and was able to quit analogs for close to six months until I got fed up with them. I began vapling again in December because I was excited about the eGo, but again, the filling and the burnt taste really bothered me. I haven't been able to quite quit analogs, yet, but I've cut down.

I just received my eGo-T's from LF in the mail and I'm very impressed with them. I must say, however, that I'm a bit disappointed with the lack of flavor and the fact that I've burned through 3/4 of a tank in 3 hours. With that said, the vapor production is amazing; especially with VG.

Does anyone have recommendations on good juice that will come through the atty? Maybe I need to break it in? I have nine 5ml bottles from FSUSA that I'm trying out and unfortunately they all taste the same. VG, PG: neither seem to taste like anything, really.

Thanks for taking the time to read this. I hope to participate on the forum in the future.

Kevin

Last edited:

juicejunky

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jan 22, 2011
gone
Welcome to the forum. Sorry no one has helped you and my eGo-T is on the way. I have done a lot of reading though so I suggest you read all the Tank threads. Did you blow out the atty to get rid of the primer? You could also clean it and let it dry overnight. They do take time to break in, but didn't you find that to be true with the regular 510 attys too?

Rhapsodies Fire

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 18, 2010
Bow, WA, USA
www.reosmods.com