Newbie. 0 Nic vaping

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello!

I recently quit smoking cigarettes over 2 months ago (using Champix) and recently had a strong urge for the 'throat hit'. After reading up, many people said a throat hit wasn't achievable with 0nic e-juices, some said it was.

So I pulled the trigger on a EVOD unit and tried some Maple 0nic juice (store had a very limited selection of 0nic juices). I definitely feel the throat hit and am happy to be vaping in my downtime in more of a therapeutic sense.

Currently I'm studying up on 0 nic juices, PG/VG ratios, health effects etc.

Thanks!

Last edited:

ItTechy

Information Tragedy dOOd
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 4, 2009
The State of Confusion
GREAT!

A yup that's the key the lung hit actually!

It's a form of inhalation therapy!

You can increase this sensation by adding some PGA to your juice, and no it won't get you drunk..LOL
(Well not unless you mix an once of PGA to .25 oz of E Juice) LOL

We are all here for ya'!

Keep up the GREAT work!

Ck out the report posted below, well now above <g> (link):vapor:

If you don't want to read it (you should ) it basically says it's very safe!

Hello!

I recently quit smoking cigarettes over 2 months ago (using Champix) and recently had a strong urge for the 'throat hit'. After reading up, many people said a throat hit wasn't achievable with 0nic e-juices, some said it was.

So I pulled the trigger on a EVOD unit and tried some Maple 0nic juice (store had a very limited selection of 0nic juices). I definitely feel the throat hit and am happy to be vaping in my downtime in more of a therapeutic sense.

Currently I'm studying up on 0 nic juices, PG/VG ratios, health effects etc.

Thanks!

Reactions: juvengroovin

ericm12121977

ECF Veteran
Oct 7, 2013
Tulsa, OK