Newbie Alert!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi everyone! Just thought I'd introduce myself quickly.

I'm a brand promoter and YouTube reviewer. I've been vaping now for around 3 years and have developed a passion/obsession for all things vape!

This is also my first time on any kind of forum!

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales

I'm a brand promoter and YouTube reviewer. I've been vaping now for around 3 years and have developed a passion/obsession for all things vape!

Welcome.:thumbs:

Nice to see you mainly promoting e-liquids.

There are too many reviewers who sold their soul to the devil and started promoting the rip-off hardware brands and tobacco company products.

I'm sure many have now gone on further down the well of damnation promoting non-refillable pod systems too.

Welcome.:thumbs:

Nice to see you mainly promoting e-liquids.

There are too many reviewers who sold their soul to the devil and started promoting the rip-off hardware brands and tobacco company products.

I'm sure many have now gone on further down the well of damnation promoting non-refillable pod systems too.

I'll never touch anything related to the big tobacco companies, not for any amount of their blood money!

I have got a couple of hardware reviews coming up though, but it's for Desire tech.

Pod systems seem to be the rage at the moment but I don't really rate them!

Reactions: stols001

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
I'll never touch anything related to the big tobacco companies, not for any amount of their blood money!

I have got a couple of hardware reviews coming up though, but it's for Desire tech.

Pod systems seem to be the rage at the moment but I don't really rate them!

The one I tried at Vapefest was like a skycig or e-lites or 10 motives from 2012-2015.

Those products (all tobacco now?) are really poor and criminally expensive.