Newbie here, just wanted to say Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

Butterfly

Sep 16, 2010
Colorado
Hi All,

Im a pack a day smoker, been smoking for more years than I care to count.
So when I started seeing the Xhale02's at 7-11 here in N.E Colorado I was curious. Almost bought one earlier this week but they only had mint and Ive never been into menthol.
So I started looking around online and found you guys. Been watching Mistress Nomad's video's and reading a bit. Great info here so far!
I ordered a slidesho sampler kit, from Modern Vapor and a pack of the pre filled carts.
It already shipped so Im eagerly awaiting its arrival any day now.

I have tons of questions about liquids, and what not but I figure Ill cruise the site for a bit longer and jump in on a few conversations.

See you around!

Motorpsychle

ECF Veteran
Jul 8, 2010
Eatonville, WA
Welcome Butterfly

I've heard good things about the Slidesho and also Modern Vapor. I just made my first Modern Vapor purchase (LUX) on Sunday and received it on Wednesday. Happy with it so far. As far as juice goes I would suggest buying some samples from different vendors at varying nic levels to see what you like, and what works for you.

Butterfly

Sep 16, 2010
Colorado
OK I have to admit, I am totally lost!
I bought pre filled cart's but should I have gone with juice?
And can I switch my slidesho over to a liquid cart if I dont like the pre filled, Or does it require more changes than I want to deal with?

This is alot more info than I thought Id be dealing with when I ordered one, lol.

(edit a little later) Ok ok, I think Ive got it down a bit better after cruising a few more sites. found a really good informative section on howtovape.com

Last edited: