NoOb PoSt - revisited, 25 days later.

Status
Not open for further replies.
(Original "BEFORE" thread is http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...-if-i-have-right-hopefully-not-duplicate.html)

Ok, then. 25 days later. I got my stuff from Fasttech 10 days ago. There are exactly 4 new cigarette butts in the ashtray since then, and none of them where smoked more than one drag cuz they taste so NASTY now. LOL I LoVe vaping!!!!

LOVE the iTaste VV 3.0. VW rocks, perhaps even more so ~because~ I am a beginner: No worrying about coil resistances or what voltage my battery is at or anything, just set the watts and forget it. 800mA is just a bit small, if I'm not charging it some while I sit at the pc; during a day of book reading on the couch, it finally ran out around 9pm. No biggy, as I made sure to get a ($9) ego-t 1300mA as my backup device, like everyone was nice enough to properly drill into my head. :)

As I was also instructed, I got a range of tanks to go with it. the ego bottom coil CE4's i got from fasttech might or might not have tasted good, but I got so peeved after the second time of accidentally unscrewing the tank instead of unscrewing off the battery, making a complete and dangerous mess of things, that they got retired to the back of the equipment shelf. The other bottom coil tank i got was a nice Kanger protank, that everyone seems to love, but at least with this setup, there seems to be no setting at which i don't get some bit of burnt taste. This makes me very sad, because it is such a pretty, pretty tank. The top coil Vivi Nova v4 fared much better, but my favorite so far has been the dual coil iClear 16's that came with the iTaste!! (a later poster suggested this might be the case.)