Status
Not open for further replies.

Moofaso

Smoke Free Since 11-11-11
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 25, 2011
I'm right behind you
I have been vaping for less than 6 months, but in that time I have owned alot of different devices. Some I sold off, other I hung on too, still others I had no interest in getting. The Reo fell into the last category. I knew of the Reonaughts and the mad following the REO has, I read the posts and watched the youtube videos, but that wasn't enough to get me to cross over into Reoville. I had a chance to make a donation recently to a charity by purchasing a Reo kindly donated by Reosmods, so I went ahead and took the plunge.

It has been a couple of weeks now and I can say I now understand all the hooplah ! My Reo Grand has become part of my daily rotation and I truly love this device. So much so, I had to give it a makeover since she shines so well at what she does. I had another bottom feeder but sold it, this Grand is stuck with me, she ain't going nowhere.

I lost a magnet on the door, but reosmods is out of them. I am stalking his site to get a new one, but that is such a little concern. I have a kick in her and she is hitting like a freight train and I am very happy with this BF, verrrrrrrrrry happy ! My before and after pics follow, Chopperguys hooked her up and I like how she turned out. But yes, after using a Reo for a minute I finally get it......I get it !!

IMG_1281.jpg
IMG_1301.jpg
IMG_1296.jpg

Attachments

• IMG_1297.jpg
    IMG_1297.jpg
    9.3 KB · Views: 41

Moofaso

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 25, 2011
I'm right behind you
Thanks everyone. It's polished, not chromed. Chopperguys does stellar work, I was really happy when I got it back from him. I am going to PM Rob about that magnet and see, thanks Della ! I guess I am now an official proud reonaught. It's been a long time coming, but I am planting some roots in REOvil !

Moofaso

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 25, 2011
I'm right behind you

nerak

ECF Guru