Post your fav flavor/strength

Status
Not open for further replies.

TrashcanCandy

ECF Veteran
Aug 5, 2010
St. Rose, LA
www.facebook.com
I haven't tried many flavors, as I'm a bit new to V4L myself, but so far my favorites are (all 36 mg):

Premium Strawberry
Egg Nog (I was surprised how much I liked this one...received it as a sample and was a little grossed out by the thought of "smoking" egg nog, but it was actually really good! It tastes like a spicy French vanilla. I ordered a box after trying it.)
White Chocolate Strawberry
Mislabeled Lemon Ice Cream Cookies

The flavors I didn't like, or didn't care for much are (all 36 mg):

Nuport (The ones with the black label...received them as samples, and I can't stand them! The menthol is a nice mint flavor, but there is a nasty cough-medicine-like taste to them.)
Spiced Cider (Also got a few of these as samples. They're good, but I wouldn't say they're on my favorites list, and I probably won't buy them.)
RY4 (Got one as a sample. It has a gold label. I don't know what all the fuss is about over this flavor. It tastes like smoky caramel, but at the same time kind of reminds me of a barbecue sauce that is lacking something. No thanks.)
Margarita and Red Cow (I can't really remember what these two tasted like...I tried them back when I was still smoking analogs. I remember a strong throat hit, but I also remember thinking that they didn't have much of a flavor to them at all. This might have been because my taste buds were still screwed up from the analogs. I'd have to try them again to be sure.)
Root Beer (Also received as a sample. If you like burnt brown sugar and nonexistent throat hit, you might like this one.)

ETsmokinandvapin

ECF Veteran
Dec 3, 2009
Kentucky
Faves definitely change week by week for me. Right now I am loving Dark Chocolate Raspberry, 18 mg. which is higher mg. than I usually vape.

Hubby and I are both liking the WowMango for our fruit of the week......11 mg.