Question regarding Vaping.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Smoz3

Mar 21, 2019
Hello!

I've been smoking cigarettes for over 10 years now and thought about maybe replacing it with vaping. I tried vaping through my friend's vaper and it felt awesome. There are two questions which I want to know answers to.

1. How much money would I save If I spend around 20-40 euros monthly on cigarettes (3-6 cigarettes a day)?
2. Cheapest and decent vapers? (Want it to last aprox. 1-2 years)

Would be glad for any help :)

Last edited:

Shadav

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 4, 2013
Westfield, IN, USA
thehelpline.info
hello and welcome to ecf
what kind of vape device are you comfortable with
must it look like a cig? would a pod be ok? or do you want something with better battery life but a bit bigger and do you want cylinder or box style?

as far as money saved, well....that just depends....keep in mind that the initial cost will be more
if your goal is to save money then eventually you'll want to look into a rebuildable atomizer, which you can still buy premade coils for cheap instead of making your own, this will save quite a lot over drop-in coils which most tend to be proprietary.... and then possibly diy ejuice but you can find juice on sale for pretty cheap

Opinionated

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 19, 2015
My Mountain
Hello!

I've been smoking cigarettes for over 10 years now and thought about maybe replacing it with vaping. I tried vaping through my friend's vaper and it felt awesome. There are two questions which I want to know answers to.

1. How much money would I save If I spend around 20-40 euros monthly on cigarettes (3-6 cigarettes a day)?

Honestly a lot depends on how much your going to vape i.e., what your consumption level is going to be like..