Small, easy set-up for switching flavors?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bellerine

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 27, 2013
Florida
Hello all you friendly people!

I'm new to this and recently got a 1000 MaH ego CTwist and 3.5 ml tank (all x2) - and I love them! They're big though; the battery itself is like 4.5" long.

However, I'd like something (maybe a few) that are smaller both in tank capacity and overall footprint. I really love the experience I get and ease of use of my current setup, just want a much smaller one.

Any suggestions?

Bellerine

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 27, 2013
Florida
It doesn't have to be cigarette size small, no. A little shorter than the the battery I currently have (I don't care if it's a bit fatter) and a smaller tank that works with it is what I'm looking for.

I really have no idea what 78mm volt with a CE3 means, and the link just took me to a website offering a whole variety of things - but I'll do a search.

Boiler

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 29, 2013
The land of sky blue waters
I laugh when people say a 1000mAh battery is pocket sized. I use an Ego 400mAh mini. About the size of a chapstick. Fit it with a cartomizer or clearo and your good. Probably similar stuff out there, but its hard to wrong with eGo.

Edit: I guess for testing flavors you'd want an dripping atomizer thingy I don't know much about.

Last edited:

Bellerine

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 27, 2013
Florida
I laugh when people say a 1000mAh battery is pocket sized. I use an Ego 400mAh mini. About the size of a chapstick. Fit it with a cartomizer or clearo and your good. Probably similar stuff out there, but its hard to wrong with eGo.

Edit: I guess for testing flavors you'd want an dripping atomizer thingy I don't know much about.

That sounds like a viable option as I've enjoyed the cTwist I have. Does the Ego 400mah mini have the same easy tank but smaller? (I have a 3.5ml vivi nova and really like the ease of it)

The Ocelot

Psychopomp