Sandiej02

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 11, 2010
California Coast
www.artbysandie.com
:confused:

I've been vaping for nearly two years now ... and for the past six months been DIY for most of my juice. I read in the forum about TV Doublers, and was very excited to try these out (figuring they'd have a customer for life with me, after all the good reviews).

I ordered two doublers to start - Peanut Butter Cookie, and a Cupcake with Caramel and PB (both with "strong" flavor).

"Long story short" ... these have absolutely NO taste. After steeping for nearly a month, they are still almost completely a clear color, have virtually no smell, and no taste. It's like there's nothing there.

I'm thinking something must be wrong - perhaps they made an error in making them?? I've never had such weak "juice" before (nic or not) ... ever.

Has anyone else experienced this? Is this "normal" for Doublers ... can't be, can it?

I did contact customer service, and all they recommended was that I buy more - a different juice (like butter rum) that has more flavor ... that was it. :(

Sandiej02

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 11, 2010
California Coast
www.artbysandie.com
:)

Thanks for the replies ... appreciated. :D

That's why I was excited about trying the Doublers ... because of the positive reviews I read.

However, these two have NO taste or smell. That's why I thought "something has to be wrong". :confused:

Since I haven't had a response or help from Tasty Vapors (other than telling me to buy something else) ... I think my only option is to mix some of my "own" flavoring to it (so it will have some taste!). :unsure:

Again ... thanks for the replies.

I needed to see if this was the "norm" for the Doublers - guess it isn't. So, that tells me they just mixed mine wrong. :facepalm:

(I am disappointed that instead of helping - they only said to "order more"). :cry:

Last edited:

Mr. Tasty Vapor

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran