the final push: a request for encouragement

Status
Not open for further replies.

Buckeyevapen

ECF Veteran
Jan 22, 2016
Long story short: I have been vaping for about 4 months now. In that time I've learned a lot. Not only about vaping but about myself. vaping has helped me reduce my use of analogs greatly: 80% to be exact. 15 years, a pack a day. Now I'm down to those final 4; 1 with my coffee, 1 on the way to work, 2 at nights and I'm having the hardest time shaking them.

I want to get those last 4 gone. So I'm writing this community for advice, suggestions and mostly encouragement.

I'm so close and just need that final nudge.

Thoughts?

A24Smiley

Mar 31, 2014
Mansfield, Ohio USA
Welcome and Go Bucks OH- . Umm as far as getting away from those last few. I recommend just reducing down to three a day for a week then two for a week then one for how ever long. It took me a long time to get rid of them completely but I was still proud of how much I reduced the amount. I still have a half a pack in my car haven't smoked for almost two months but I told myself if I really wanted one or felt I needed one I could smoke and that has worked for me so far. Good Luck you have already done great reducing that much. Everyone's journey is different be proud.

suprtrkr

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 22, 2014
Cowtown, USA. Where the West begins.
Hi! You're on your way. Suggestions: try them one at a time, and leave the first in the morning for last. And get another tank and fill it with higher-than-usual nic juice, pop it on and vape it at the time of the cig you're trying to kill.

MudVaper

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 18, 2015