Status
Not open for further replies.

luvinit

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 12, 2011
Northern NY, United States
Seriously, you gotta try these guys! Every order gets a *FREE* 3ML bottle, and the holiday special was a free 30ml bottle! Shipping was very fast, even through the holiday. Flavor selection is large. Pomegranate is DEEEELISH! And a hand written note apologizing for shipping delay?? It came much faster than other vendors I've used, so I wasn't aware that there WAS a delay! I'm pretty new to this business, but I'm so happy with the Vapor Room,, I may not even try anyone else! Thanks to Josh and Jess for truly excellent customer service and the yummiest flavors ever!

tatt

Sep 27, 2011
north royalton, ohio
needed a ego charger a couple of weeks ago and ordered one from tvr because of the $1 shipping holiday special - not only was the charger at my door in three days but there was also a 30ml bottle of pomegranate plus a 3ml sample of gingerbread (part of the new customer/holiday special) - both juices were amazing - the handwritten holiday greetings on the receipt was also a nice personal touch - big thumbs up to Josh and Jess

Rickajho

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 23, 2011
Boston MA
Me too!!! A few of us got "suckered" in by that $1.00 Holiday shipping deal. And the low prices on weekly special liquids... what the heck? OMG their liquids are great! So far, I've tried Gingerbread, Apple Pie, Port Menthol, Ginger's tobacco, Peanut Butter Cookie and Ginger's RY4 and I love them all. Our mini testing group of three like everything we have tried so far. When it comes to flavor mixing, one of our mini group with some DIY experience said "They really know what they are doing." I agree. I don't know how they do that Peanut Butter Cookie but it's scary how much it reminds me of the real thing.