Thoughts on the Sidesho- my first ecig!

Status
Not open for further replies.
After weeks of debating, I ordered the Sidesho from Modern Vapor. As a newb, I wanted something that wasn't too huge or crazy looking (yet) and something simple to use and refill. My husband Paul decided that he wanted one as well, so we ended up getting 2 Sidesho kits, a bunch of juices, some prefilled carts, blue foam, attys, and 2 slim cases. Tony even threw in some extra blank carts as a bonus!

I had some questions, to which Tony quickly responded. The shipping was pretty quick, the order was placed on Sunday night and received on Thursday. I was impressed as soon as I unpacked the box.

The PCC is very nice. About the size as a pack of analogs, and not too heavy. It's a nice rubberized texture (like those rubberized phone covers) with a black finish. There are slots inside to holds carts, attys and a battery. The slot that the battery charges in can hold a battery as well, the battery will just sit in loosely as to not get overcharged.

The Sidesho's themselves are beautiful. I got stainless steel, and he got the dark red. Both are very classy and sturdily constructed. The threads are very nice, and don't seem that they will strip out, and everything fits together nicely without cross threading or any other issues. Paul got his together and was using it before I even got home from work. Usually he over-complicates things like this, but everything was perfect and self explanatory.