To cartomize or not to cartomize, that is the question

Status
Not open for further replies.

needtoknow

ECF Veteran
Jan 8, 2010
TN
Hey all I have been reading and studying like crazy. Just want to get a couple of things straight. As far as I read two piece cigs have cartomizers, and three piece ones have attys. Which one will last longer before having to refill? Which one is easier to refill? :confused: I don't mind having to mess around at home with it, but my primary purpose (at least at first) is to use at work and I don't have much time to smoke, so I want the one that requires the least hassle.

Also a couple of forum questions, as I am not very experienced at this.

1. I have put my picture in my profile but it does not seem to show up on my posts?

2. I tried to start a thread in a group that I joined but it would not let me?

3. I realize that if I start a thread It should be easy for me to go in and find any responses, but if I just post a comment or question on someone else's what is the best or most efficient way to see if anyone has responded or commented on my post?

4. I have seen how to use someones quote in full, but how do you just attach one line or paragraph?

any help with any of this would be a great !!!!!
that is if I can find this after I am done LOL

DC2

Tootie Puffer
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 21, 2009
San Diego
3. I realize that if I start a thread It should be easy for me to go in and find any responses, but if I just post a comment or question on someone else's what is the best or most efficient way to see if anyone has responded or commented on my post?
I use the Search feature, click on Advanced Search, and then search for my own posts.

Kobudo

ECF Veteran
Jan 16, 2010
Evansville, IN
I can't find the subscribe me to threads option, as I said I am real new at this, thank you for your patience