Too Sweet!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

DoubleTap1

Jan 6, 2015
Seattle, WA.
I'm still new to vaping, one week without smoking. I'm determined to make this work this time because a year ago I gave up. Looking back I now realize I had a cheep setup and the juice I was using was horrible.
Having said that, this time I'm starting off with a MVP2 and Kanger Aero tank Mega. Now it's all about finding a few satisfying juices.
Taste is apparently so subjective it's difficult to choose. Having not experienced with more than a few juices I dove in today and bought 3 on recomended buy the girl at the vape store. Thinking that I would lean more toward sweet and fruit flavors, I walked out with "Juice Addict Lady Bug", "ENV P4", and "Space Jam Astro".
So the first hour vaping on Lady Bug had me nauseous by the time I got home from work. I washed out my tank, cleaned everything and filled up with the ENV P4 and was also way to sweet for me. Repeating the process I tried the Astro. Still somewhat sweet with a flower kind of fruit taste, it's my limit. Now I don't know about vanilla and caramel and food types but some of this is way too sweet.

DoubleTap1

Jan 6, 2015
Seattle, WA.
Yes they did and I sampled a few. The trouble was that the first few drags were so different from any thing I had tried I actually liked it. But like most things really sweet, you can only handle so much of it. It started getting me sick feeling like I just ate 2 pounds of strawberry licorice. I can see this is going to take a lot of trial and error.

Maiar

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Oct 29, 2014
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada