Totally Wicked Camel and Hilton (questions - not a review)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Calaban

ECF Veteran
Feb 17, 2009
Newmarket, NH USA
Hey all,

I'm thinking about taking the plunge and trying some Totally Wicked juice.

The thing is, they only sell in 30ml bottles.....that seems a bit much in case I don't like it.

I prefer the "tobacco" liquids so far....I'm relatively new to vaping and the fruity ones aren't really doing it for me yet.

So, would someone or a few people be willing to give me some opinions on the TW Camel and Hilton juices?

The throat hit is the most important aspect to me. I want to feel it, but I hate the burn in the throat that some liquid gives me. I prefer to feel it deeper down in my lungs, but have it be very smooth on the throat if that makes sense....

So, any thoughts?

-Cal

PS - Moderators: If this topic belongs somewhere else (general discussion maybe?) please feel free to move it.

Terraphon

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 12, 2009
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Thanks Terr....

I sort of assumed the same thing.
I'll probably buy a bottle or two..I just wish they sold them in smaller sizes so I don't lose too much cash if I don't like them. I bought a 30ml bottle of Riskee and a 10ml bottle of Marlboro which I don't like and I'd like to avoid that happening again.

Which of them are you not happy with? Both?

Smo

ECF Veteran
Feb 8, 2009
Italy
I was posting "TW sells 20ml liquid bottles" but i checked their site and it seems like you are right, they removed the 20ml ones o_O

As far as the throat hit goes, TW's liquids do an awesome job with that. I'd like to point out that, at times, I experienced the discomforting "burn" style of throat hit that you dislike.