With all the new items...

Status
Not open for further replies.

IVapus

ECF Veteran
May 30, 2010
atlanta
With all the new tanks and other carto's I forgot all about the bauway CE2 style clearomizers.
Now I noticed they are back in stock :blink: I need a Visa ecig card :laugh:

Have you tried these before? How do they compare to the CE2 ultimate(the ones with the thicker wicks and the tubes that don't crack and leak)? I've been using them for the last 4 months and I've been pretty happy with them, but they're getting harder and harder to find these days and I'm almost out. These are a bit more expensive also, so I was just wondering.

ChrispyCritter

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 4, 2011
West of Rochester,N.Y.
I just wish they would have got RS CE2's back in stock..but I don't think they will carry them again..also I wish they would have carried the DCTanks without the DCarts because I don't like poly-fill cartomizers :( I had to buy them elsewhere. I'm surprised they are not carrying the VV tubes either..another thing I had to buy somewhere else. I waited awhile to see what they were going to carry but they never got the things I wanted.

So mostly I'm buying just my e-liquid from them for now..in a few months I might be looking for another VV tube I like the one I got so much (just the tube and maybe a stainless one) and some more CE2's. I thought about getting a VV box mod but I can buy VV tubes with batteries for less than a mod would cost with a display charger and batteries.

I might buy some mod parts from them and build something sometime and they carry little things I need from time to time..also there are some things I would like to try that they have that are new but I really can't spend more on things and I have enough e cig stuff for a long time really. Below is my VV tube with a tank I got without the cartomizer and a slotted XL stainless steel CE2...

86220d1332384619-tank-ideas-mini-vv-tube.jpg

wolfstone5

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2010