Complete newby needs advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kayla B

Jul 26, 2015
Howdy,
Firstly, if anything similar to this has been posted before I apologise. I'm completely new to forums in general and my phone is just not my friend right now.
Okay, so I started vaping a few days ago. I just had a quick question about replacement batteries etc. This is the e-cig I bought...
Vampire Vape E-Cig + 4x 10ml Vampire Vape E-Liquid

I was looking at other websites and noticed a few batteries that look very similar, but I just don't know what model ect I need. I just about managed to buy some more clearomizers, but now I'm at a total loss. I just wanted to buy a couple of batteries in different colours, but the site that I originally bought from doesn't have what I want. Okay, so I'm rambling now, but you get the point. If any one can help a clueless dolt, I'd much appreciate it :)

Kayla B

Jul 26, 2015
Howdy,
Firstly, if anything similar to this has been posted before I apologise. I'm completely new to forums in general and my phone is just not my friend right now.
Okay, so I started vaping a few days ago. I just had a quick question about replacement batteries etc. This is the e-cig I bought...

I was looking at other websites and noticed a few batteries that look very similar, but I just don't know what model ect I need. I just about managed to buy some more clearomizers, but now I'm at a total loss. I just wanted to buy a couple of batteries in different colours, but the site that I originally bought from doesn't have what I want. Okay, so I'm rambling now, but you get the point. If any one can help a clueless dolt, I'd much appreciate it :)

Kayla B

Jul 26, 2015
Howdy,

Kayla B

Jul 26, 2015
Did you buy from VampireVape? I just checked and they have all the colours available in the eGo VV and 900mah eGo standard...

Vampire Vape Branded Ego C-Twist VV Battery 900mah