• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Allow myself to introduce... myself

Status
Not open for further replies.

mattt9998

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 7, 2012
Rochester, NY
Just posted this in the new members area, I did not even know there were local sub forums here, there are SO many forums.

Hello Everyone,

My name is Matt I am 32 and live in Rochester,NY. I work as an IT professional. Ordered a Volt Pro starter kit which should arrive tomorrow, and I hope it does cause I have visions of vape-ing all weekend. I have been a cancer stick smoker for 17 years, about a pack a day, and dont yet know if I am going to quit yet, will see how it goes.

Definitively a lot to take in and learn, so many different sites to buy from and different parts. I think I am going to want to try some clearomizers with my volt. And assuming I like vaping and it cuts down on or replaces analogs I will be looking to buy a really nice variable voltage unit, have not had a chance to look into what the best one is yet, I know I would like to stay under $100 on it so a Provarti may be out of the picture, I may be leaning towards a lava tube... but like I said I dont know yet. I picture using the volt 808 for on the go, and a larger better unit for at home.

Juice sampler packs..... so far the best deal I have found is on mad vapes, the "TopVapor USA E-Liquid" in 5ml bottles for about $2.50 each. Is there a better deal somewhere? I read these juices are 100% PG, but at the moment seeing how vape has never touched my lips except trying a blu one time I have no idea what mix I will like.

I could probably rattle off 100 questions here, but I know how to search so I expect almost all my questions will be answered in do time. I look forward to leaning from you all, and participating on the Pay it Forward thread eventually.

Thank You and Happy Vapeing

JENerationX

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 25, 2011
Rochester, NY