BackWoods Brew AppleWood Review.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sandybeach40

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 7, 2010
Colorado
. First I would like to just say that I have been vaping for a few months now and have been analog free for 3 weeks plus. I have tried a crap ton of juices from several suppliers. Through this I have come to learn what the meaning of the phrase, "All Day Vape" is.

BackWoods Brew AppleWood is the first juice I have had out of many that I can officially call an all day vape. For me AppleWood is my analog Marlboro. Its my go to juice.

I have held off on doing this review for about 2 weeks now. I have been vaping this juice alot. I have been trying to use other juices but after 10 hours or so I have to go back to this AppleWood. After I put the AppleWood back into my Ego i actually let out a sigh of relief. I couldn't be more satisfied. Analogers know that feeling of finally having a good smoke as compared to a terrible smoke or a mediocre smoke.

The flavor is applewood and its original. Your probably not going to find this same flavor anywhere else. Its the type of juice you can tell someone worked at hard to get it just right, Its refined to the point of perfection. It has a light tobacco flavor with a hint of applewood. I got the 24 Mg Nic and it hits you in the throat but after a few vapes the pain becomes satisfying and well appreciated. I need that kick to the throat. For throat hit im going to have to give this a Throat Hit Perfection rating

The craziest part of this whole experience for me is that I would have never found this juice if it wasn't for the people on this forum who told me about Don.