Balls Deep/Taking The Plunge

Status
Not open for further replies.
So, I've been doing a lot of research at night in my free time for the quiet a few months, watching a TONNN of YouTube videos, reading a ton of reviews, and opinions. I wanted to try to find the very best electronic cigarette for me.

I thought I had found it several times, busted out the credit card, and oh... saw a different device that looked better (in my opinion), repeated process. Finally, a couple weeks ago, opinion still un-swayed, I found it! What I hope/think is the perfect e-cig for me. I busted out the credit card again, this time calmly and slowly, but just as excited as before. This time I was sure and confident.

I've decided to go with Vapor4Life.com's Vapor King, it's for the most part inexpensive for what looks like outstanding quality, their list is flavors looks great! I did go a little overboard on my order though... I've been smoking for 3-4 years, everyday since I started, I'm about a pack-a-day, almost a-pack-a-day kinda guy and I chose to go with 24mg strength on all of my cartomizers. Here is where I went a little over board (couldn't help It, that LEAFORD10 10% discount did wonders):

-Vapor King Ultimate Automatic Kit
-Menthol Lovers Sampler 24mg (w/ kit)
-Coffee shop Sampler 24mg
-Smoke Shop Sampler 24mg
-Fruit Bowl Sampler 24mg

For all of that and S/H to Dallas, TX it was $98.25. I'm so unbelievably stoked and excited to get my V4L stuff in the mail. I will be doing a review series on every single flavor in my order and orders to come on YouTube, under the name CoreyMorrisonYo. I will post a review on here too of these products when they're received! TOO STOKED! WISH ME LUCK! :w00t:

Oh, also BIG BIG props to GrimmGreen, VapingDragon, MoobyGhost, Phee303, & LuckeyNumberTwo on YouTube for helping me make my decision!

empnero

ECF Veteran
Mar 24, 2010
US